Cambridge Group

Group Chairman - Carol Giffen



 Clubs in the Cambridge Group.         For details email Group Chairman
 (23 clubs)

Biggleswade & District; Brampton; Burwell & District; Bury St Edmunds;   Cambridge;   City of Ely;   Clare;  Dunmow;  Eversden, Granta; Great Barton & District;  Little Hallingbury; Herts & Essex Boundary;  Lakenheath; Littleport; Mildenhall & District; Newport & District; Over & District; St Ives; Saffron Walden & District;  Sandy; Thaxted; West Essex.

DATES 2021 

Government guidelines permitting we hope to hold our AGM on Saturday 23rd October 2021 at a new venue - Manden Village Community Centre, David  Collins Drive, Manuden. CM23 4BE


DATES 2022

Our Spring Meeting will be held on Saturday 20th March 2022.