Area Days and Events

SAVE THE DATES for 2020 Area Days and Events
TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE FOR BOTH MEMBERS AND NON-MEMBERS.
2020 AREA DAY DATES
Saturday 25th April 2020: THIS HAS BEEN CANCELLED 
Saturday 25th July 2020THIS HAS BEEN CANCELLED 
Saturday 10th October 2020THIS HAS BEEN CANCELLED 
2021 AREA DAY DATES
Saturday 24th April 2021: SPRING AREA DAY at Needham Market IP6 8BB
Saturday 10th July 2021: SUMMER AREA DAY at Mildenhall (no lunch)
Saturday 9th October 2021: AUTUMN AREA DAY at Isleham

2020 DATES FOR COUNCIL MEETINGS, Main Hall, Jubilee Centre, Mildenhall

Wednesday 14th October ( also AGM) UNDER REVIEW & MAY HAVE TO BE CANCELLED

2021 DATES FOR COUNCIL MEETINGS, Main Hall, Jubilee Centre, Mildenhall

Wednesday 17th March, Wednesday 16th June, Wednesday 20th October (also AGM)

2020 DATES FOR OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE MEETINGS, Fenland Meeting Room, Pavilion, Mildenhall.

Monday 14th September. - UNDER REVIEW

2021 DATES FOR OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE MEETINGS, Fenland Meeting Room, Pavilion, Mildenhall.

Monday 8th February, Monday 10th May, Monday 20th September.

SPRING AREA DAY - Saturday 25th APRIL 2020
IT HAS BEEN DECIDED TO CANCEL THIS EVENT

(c) stock.adobe.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
FOLLOW US @ East of England Area of NAFAS
01.02.2018